Get in Touch

Please note at this time (Covid-19 lockdown) restrictions we cannot receive telephone calls to our office. All enquiries must be in writing or by email only.

An unincorporated association estd. 1876
A registered Scottish Charity SC000840


Rowena Comrie, Chair & Membership Officer
Steven Thomson, Secretary & Communications
Graham Maloney, Treasurer

Registered Office

c/o Unit 33, Sir James Clark Building, Abbeymill Business Centre, Seedhill, Paisley PA1 1TJ